fbpx

Trips to Israel

Highly Subsidiezed Israel Trip for Jewish Mothers

Are you a Jewish Mother of children under the age of 18? You may be eligible to take part in a FREE* trip to Israel!

The Jewish Federation of Louisville has partnered with the Momentum, formerly Jewish Women’s Renaissance Project (JWRP) to bring 20 Jewish Mothers to Israel December 8-17, 2019.

*This trip is FREE to participants, excluding airfare, $75 for tips and a $49 acceptance fee. Participants pay $500 deposit, which is fully refundable upon https://momentumunlimited.org/return from the trip.

JOIN
Women from all over the world for a revitalizing year of self-exploration, unforgettable experiences in Israel, and inspiring Jewish learning.

ENJOY
Empowering Jewish classes led by world-class speakers and Israeli thought leaders.

EXPLORE
Spiritual Tsfat, dynamic Tel Aviv, Masada’s desert magic, Shabbat in Jerusalem, and many more unique experiences.

DISCOVER
How to connect deeper with yourself, your family, and your community.

Want to talk to someone about the next trip?  Contact Joanie Lustig at 502-238-2705 or jlustig@jewishlouisville.org.

To comply with the city's curfew order, the JCC will have a delayed opening on Thursday, September 24, and Friday, September 25 at 7 a.m.

The JCC will be closed for Yom Kippur on Monday, September 28, 2020

Friday, September 18 – Rosh Hashanah
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, September 19 – Rosh Hashanah
Closed

Sunday, September 20 – Rosh Hashanah
Closed

Monday, September 28 – Yom Kippur
Closed

Friday, October 2 – Sukkot
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, October 3 – Sukkot
Closed

Friday, October 9 – Shemini Atzeret
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, October 10 – Shemini Atzeret
Closed 

*Evening Fitness Classes cancelled.