Board of Directors

2017-2018 JCL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Jon Fleischaker, Board Chair, jon.fleischaker@dinsmore.com
Ralph Green, Vice Board Chair, rafyg@aol.com
Jeffrey Tuvlin, Vice Board Chair, jatuvlin@twc.com
Laurence Nibur, Interim Treasurer, lnibur@hotmail.com
Jay Klempner, Immediate Past Board Chair, jayklempner@bellsouth.net

Board Members

Madeline Abramson, mabramson44@gmail.com
Mark Behr, markrbehr@yahoo.com
Keren Benabou, KerenBenabou@HomesinLouisville.com
Seth Gladstein, seth@commonwealthinjury.com
Sarah Harlan, sarahharlan86@gmail.com
Jon Klein, jon.klein@louisville.edu
Jay Klempner, jayklempner@bellsouth.net
Ariel Kronenberg, kronenberg@lsyinc.com
Rabbi Stan Miles, rabbi@templeshalomky.org
Robin Miller, rgmdesignsky@gmail.com
George Polur, sharipolur@gmail.com
Rabbi Joe Rooks Rapport*, ravjoshua@mac.com
Amy Ryan, amy.ryan42@yahoo.com
Becky Ruby Swansburg, bswansburg@stonewoodfinancial.com
Jacob Wishnia, jakewish@bellsouth.net

*Louisville Board of Rabbis and Cantors Representative.