Our People

Senior JCL Administration

Sara Klein Wagner
President & Chief Executive Officer of the JCL
502-238-2779
swagner@jewishlouisville.org

Thomas Wissinger
Vice President, JCC Program and Operations
502-238-2740
twissinger@jewishlouisville.org

Maury Young
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
502-238-2785
myoung@jewishlouisville.org

Stacy Gordon-Funk
Sr. Vice President of Philanthropy
502-238-2755
sgordon-funk@jewishlouisville.org

Angie Fleitz
Sr. Director of Development
502-238-2767
afleitz@jewishlouisville.org

The J Membership

Susan Kwasny
Health & Wellness Director
502-238-2794
skwasny@jewishlouisville.org

Beth Mans
Member Services Director
502-238-2726
bmans@jewishlouisville.org

Julia Bright Moran
Membership Director
502-238-2791
jbrightmoran@jewishlouisville.org

Kathleen Codey
Membership Sales Associate
502-238-2721
membership@jewishlouisville.org

Programming

Marsha Bornstein
Festival Director
502-238-2731
mbornstein@jewishlouisville.org

Jessica Bush
Early Learning Center Assistant Director
502-238-2716
jbush@jewishlouisville.org

Norma Cahen
Early Learning Center Director
502-238-2748
ncahen@jewishlouisville.org

Anne Ensign-Urteaga
Arts and Ideas Operations and Events Director
502-238-2773
aensign@jewishlouisville.org

Michael Fraade
Jewish Outdoor Food Environmental Education Director
502-238-2769
mfraade@jewishlouisville.org

Frank Goodloe, III
CenterStage Performance & Visual Arts Director
502-238-2760
fgoodloe@jewishlouisville.org

Mindye B. Mannel
Director of Camping, Youth and Families
502-238-2708
mmannel@jewishlouisville.org

Johnny Kimberlin
Aquatics Director
502-238-2742
jkimberlin@jewishlouisville.org

Natalie Kusyo
Nutrition Site Manager
502-238-2743
nkusyo@jewishlouisville.org

Diane Sadle
Senior Adult Director
502-238-2749
dsadle@jewishlouisville.org

Katelyn Graves
Family Programming Coordinator/Assistant Summer Camp Director
502-238-2774
kgraves@jewishlouisville.org

Becca Waller
Teen Director
502-238-2701
bwaller@jewishlouisville.org

Matt Vamvas
Fitness Director
502-238-2792
mvamvas@jewishlouisville.org

Erin Jump
CenterStage Educational Program Director
502-238-2763
ejump@jewishlouisville.org

Philanthropy

Matt Goldberg
JCRC & Development Director
502-238-2707
mgoldberg@jewishlouisville.org

Lenae Price
Outreach & Special Projects Coordinator
502-238-2768
lprice@jewishlouisville.org

Julie Hollander
Director of Women’s Philanthropy & Outreach
502-238-2796
jhollander@jewishlouisville.org

Sarah Baron
Leadership & Engagement Manager
502-238-2790
sbaron@jewishlouisville.org

Jennifer Tuvlin
LIFE & LEGACY Coordinator
502-238-2735
jtuvlin@jewishlouisville.org

Shannon Benovitz
PJ Library & Shalom Baby Coordinator
502-238-2719
sbenovitz@jewishlouisville.org

Elana Levitz
HIllel Director/Development Associate
502-238-2715
elevitz@jewishlouisville.org

Kristy Benefield
Development Associate
502-238-2739
kbenefield@jewishlouisville.org

Mary Leezer
Administrative Coordinator
502-238-2770
mleezer@jewishlouisville.org

Communications and Community Newspaper

Tara Cocco
Marketing Director
502-238-2750
tcocco@jewishlouisville.org

Lee Chottiner
Managing Editor of Community
502-238-2783
lchottiner@jewishlouisville.org

Corey Wallace
Graphic Designer & Web Manager
502-238-2778
cwallace@jewishlouisville.org

Jessica Budnick
Digital Marketing Specialist & Graphic Designer
502-238-2782
jbudnick@jewishlouisville.org

Larry Singer
Advertising Sales Manager
502-418-5845
lsinger@jewishlouisville.org

Shiela Steinman Wallace
Editor Emeritus of Community
swallace@jewishlouisville.org

Financial Services

Kathy Luxemburger
Accounting Director
502-238-2786
kluxemburger@jewishlouisville.org

Stacy Schultheis
Senior Accountant
502-238-2787
sschultheis@jewishlouisville.org

Linda Amarant
Staff Accountant
502-238-2788
lamarant@jewishlouisville.org

Angie Becker
Accounts Payable & Payroll Coordinator
502-238-2789
mbecker@jewishlouisville.org

Cyndy Lewis
IT Manager
502-238-2733
clewis@jewishlouisville.org

Lisa Moorman
Human Resources Director
502-238-2738
lmoorman@jewishlouisville.org

Administrative Staff

Mary Jean Timmel
Executive Assistant
502-238-2722
mtimmel@jewishlouisville.org

Facilities

Brian Tabler
Facility Director
502-238-2772
btabler@jewishlouisville.org

Lindley Able
Security Director
502-238-2754
lable@jewishlouisville.org