fbpx

Other Jewish Schools

Louisville Beit Sefer Yachad (LBSY) formerly the Louisville Hebrew School

3700 Dutchmans Lane
Louisville, KY 40205
Phone 502-459-1695
Email: louisvillehebrewschool@insightbb.com
www.lbsy.org

LBSY classes also held at JFCS
2821 Klempner Way
Louisville, KY 40205

The Temple Religious School

5101 U.S. Highway 42
Louisville, KY 40241-6016
Phone: 502-423-1818
Email: alison@thetemplelouky.org
www.thetemplereligiousschool.org

High School of Jewish Studies

3600 Dutchmans Lane
Louisville, KY 40205
502-459-1695
Fax: 502-238-2798
Email: hsjssarah@gmail.comwww.louisvillehsjs.org

To comply with the city's curfew order, the JCC will have a delayed opening on Thursday, September 24, and Friday, September 25 at 7 a.m.

The JCC will be closed for Yom Kippur on Monday, September 28, 2020

Friday, September 18 – Rosh Hashanah
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, September 19 – Rosh Hashanah
Closed

Sunday, September 20 – Rosh Hashanah
Closed

Monday, September 28 – Yom Kippur
Closed

Friday, October 2 – Sukkot
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, October 3 – Sukkot
Closed

Friday, October 9 – Shemini Atzeret
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, October 10 – Shemini Atzeret
Closed 

*Evening Fitness Classes cancelled.