Board of Directors

2018-2019 JCL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Jon Fleischaker, Board Chair, jon.fleischaker@dinsmore.com
Ralph Green, Vice Board Chair, rafyg@aol.com
Jeffrey Tuvlin, MD, Vice Board Chair, jatuvlin@twc.com
Laurence Nibur, Interim Treasurer, lnibur@hotmail.com
Jeff Goldberg, MD, Treasurer, jmgold365@gmail.com
Becky Ruby Swansburg, Secretary, bswansburg@stonewoodfinancial.com
Jay Klempner, Immediate Past Board Chair, jayklempner@bellsouth.net

Board Members

Madeline Abramson, mabramson44@gmail.com
William Altman, william_atlman@kindredhealthcare.com
Mark Behr, markrbehr@yahoo.com
Keren Benabou, KerenBenabou@HomesinLouisville.com
Julie Ellis, MD, jtellismd@me.com
Seth Gladstein, seth@commonwealthinjury.com
Jon Klein, jon.klein@louisville.edu
Ariel Kronenberg, kronenberg@lsyinc.com
Rabbi Stan Miles, rabbi@templeshalomky.org
Robin Miller, rgmdesignsky@gmail.com
George Polur, sharipolur@gmail.com
Amy Ryan, amy.ryan42@yahoo.com
Ben Vaughan, benjamin.vaughan1@gmail.com
Jacob Wishnia, jakewish@bellsouth.net
Rabbi Michael Wolk, mwolk@kenesethisrael.com*

*Louisville Board of Rabbis and Cantors Representative.