Board of Directors

2020-2021 JCL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Jon Fleischaker, Board co-Chair, jfleischaker@kplouisville.com
Ralph Green, Board co-Chair, rafyg@aol.com
Jeffrey Tuvlin, MD, Vice Board Chair, jatuvlin@twc.com
Laurence Nibur, Interim Treasurer, lnibur@hotmail.com
Jeff Goldberg, MD, Treasurer, jmgold365@gmail.com
Becky Ruby Swansburg, Secretary, bswansburg@stonewoodfinancial.com
Jon Fleischaker, Immediate Past Chair upon completion of co-chair role, jfleischaker@kplouisville.com

Board Members

Madeline Abramson, mabramson44@gmail.com
William Altman, william_atlman@kindred.com
Mark Behr, markrbehr@yahoo.com
Keren Benabou, Keren_Benabou@yahoo.com
Chris Brice
Rabbi Beth Jacowitz Chottiner, rabbibjc@templeshalomky.org
Julie Ellis, MD, jtellismd@me.com
Ralph Green, MD, rafyg@aol.com
David Kaplan, dkaplan@kplouisville.com
Jon Klein, MD, jon.klein@louisville.edu
Ariel Kronenberg, ahkron@gmail.com
Robin Miller, rgmdesignsky@gmail.com
Beth Salamon, salamonba@aol.com
George Polur, sharipolur@gmail.com
Amy Ryan, amy.ryan42@yahoo.com
Linda Spielberg, txinky@aol.com
Ben Vaughan, benjamin.vaughan1@gmail.com
Jacob Wishnia, jakewish@bellsouth.net