Board of Directors

2014-2015 JCL Board of Directors

Officers

Karen Abrams, Board Chair, karenabrams@gmail.com
Jay Klempner, Vice Board Chair, jayklempner@bellsouth.net
Leon Wahba, Vice Board Chair, leonmwahba@aol.com
Bruce Blue, Treasurer, bruce@freedommetals.com
Jeffrey Tuvlin, Secretary, jatuvlin@twc.com

Board Members

Lance Gilbert, jarlag@me.com
Seth Gladstein, seth@commonwealthinjury.com
Stuart Goldberg, stuart.sewingman@gmail.com
Angeline Golden, angegold@twc.com
Douglas Gordon, doug.gordon@neacelukens.com
Sarah Harlan, sarahharlan86@gmail.com
David Kaplan, dkaplan@millerwells.com
Jennifer Leibson, leibsonj@yahoo.com
Glenn Levine, glenn.levine@usbank.com
Rabbi Stanley Miles, rabbi@templeshalomky.org
Laurence Nibur, lnibur@hotmail.com
Becky Ruby Swansburg, bswansburg@stonewoodfinancial.com
Jacob Wishnia, jakewish@bellsouth.net
Amy Wisotsky, amy_wisotsky@b-f.com

Louisville Board of Rabbis and Cantors Representative: Rabbi Stanley Miles, rabbi@templeshalomky.org