fbpx

WHAS 11 Previews a Live Peek at Little Shop of Horrors at CenterStage

CenterStage presents “Little Shop of Horrors”
Jewish Community Center

Show Times
Thursday, October 27       7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 29       7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 30         2:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 3       7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 5      7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 6        2:00 p.m.
Monday, November 7         7:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 10       7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 12      7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 13        2:00 p.m.

Tickets: $18
502.459.0660

Leave a Reply