fbpx

Jewish Holidays

Passover
Thursday, April 9, 2020
The Building is Closed

Passover
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
The Building is Closed

Shavuot
Friday, May 29, 2020
The Building is Closed

Rosh Hashanah
Saturday, Sept. 19, 2020
Sunday, Sept. 20, 2020
The Building is Closed

Yom Kippur
Monday, Sept. 28, 2020
The Building is Closed

Sukkot
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020
The Building is Closed

Shemini Atzeret
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020
The Building is Closed

 

Website created in part with the support of the Jewish Heritage Fund for Excellence.
The Jewish Federation of Louisville is a 501(c)(3) organization, charity number 61-0444765.

Site design by VIA Studio

The JCC will be closed for Sukkot on Friday, October 2 at 6 p.m. through Saturday, October 3.

Friday, October 2 – Sukkot
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, October 3 – Sukkot
Closed

Friday, October 9 – Shemini Atzeret
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, October 10 – Shemini Atzeret
Closed 

*Evening Fitness Classes cancelled.