Our People

Senior JCL Administration

Stu Silberman
President & Chief Executive Officer
502-238-2723
ssilberman@jewishlouisville.org

Sara Klein Wagner
Senior Vice President/Chief Operations Officer
502-238-2779
swagner@jewishlouisville.org

Stew Bromberg
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
502-238-2755
sbromberg@jewishlouisville.org

Ed Hickerson
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
502-238-2785
ehickerson@jewishlouisville.org

Financial Resource Development

Frankye Gordon
Development Director
502-238-2735
fgordon@jewishlouisville.org

Matt Goldberg
Development Director
502-238-2707
mgoldberg@jewishlouisville.org

Tzivia Levin Kalmes
Development Director
502-238-2715
tlevinkalmes@jewishlouisville.org

Lenae Price
CenterStage Development and Outreach Manager
502-238-2763
lprice@jewishlouisville.org

Kristy Benefield
Development Associate
502-238-2739
kbenefield@jewishlouisville.org

JCC Membership

Thomas Wissinger
Senior Director of Membership and Wellness
502-238-2740
twissinger@jewishlouisville.org

Tara Stone
Assistant Director of Membership and Wellness
502-238-2726
tstone@jewishlouisville.org

Alicia Springer
Membership Director
502-238-2791
apsringer@jewishlouisville.org

Grace Ensign
Membership Associate
502-238-2721
membership@jewishlouisville.org

 

Programming

Marsha Bornstein
Festival Director
502-238-2731
mbornstein@jewishlouisville.org

Mary Dooley
JCC Program & Camp Asst.
502-238-2718
mdooley@jewishlouisville.org

Matt Goldberg
JCRC Director
502-238-2707
mgoldberg@jewishlouisville.org

Angie Hiland
Early Childhood Assistant Director
502-238-2716
ahiland@jewishlouisville.org

Natalie Kusyo
Nutrition Site Manager
502-238-2743
nkusyo@jewishlouisville.org

John R. Leffert
CenterStage Artistic Director
502-238-2753
jleffert@jewishlouisville.org

Tzivia Levin Kalmes
Hillel Director
502-238-2715
tlevinkalmes@jewishlouisville.org

Rachel Lipkin
Middle School Director, Assistant Camp Director
502-238-2701
rlipkin@jewishlouisville.org

Slava Nelson
Adult and Cultural Arts Director
502-238-2760
snelson@jewishlouisville.org

Ron Peacock
Fitness Director
502-238-2792
rpeacock@jewishlouisville.org

Betsy Prussian
Jewish Resource Center Director
502-238-2750
bprussian@jewishlouisville.org

Diane Sadle
Senior Adult Director
502-238-2749
dsadle@jewishlouisville.org

Betsy Schwartz
Senior Director of Youth Services
502-238-2708
bschwartz@jewishlouisville.org

Mike Steklof
Teen Director
502-238-2774
msteklof@jewishlouisville.org

Liz Stumper
Aquatics Director
502-238-2742
lstumper@jewishlouisville.org

Jennifer Tuvlin
PJ Library Director
502-238-2719
jtuvlin@jewishlouisville.org

Melissa Youngblood
Early Childhood Director
502-238-2748
myoungblood@jewishlouisville.org

Communications and Community Newspaper

Shiela Steinman Wallace
Editor of Community, Communications Director
502-238-2703
swallace@jewishlouisville.org

Ben Goldenberg
Marketing Director
502-238-2711
bgoldenberg@jewishlouisville.org

Niki King
Public Relations Specialist
502-238-2730
nking@jewishlouisville.org

Aaron Leibson
Advertising Sales Manager
502-418-5845
aleibson@jewishlouisville.org

Misty Ray Hamilton
Sr. Graphic Designer & Web Manager
502-238-2778
mhamilton@jewishlouisville.org

Raven Dunn
Graphic Designer
502-238-2750
rdunn@jewishlouisville.org

Financial Services

Kathy Luxemburger
Accounting Director
502-238-2786
kluxemburger@jewishlouisville.org

Rachel Connon
Staff Accountant
502-238-2787
rcannon@jewishlouisville.org

Linda Amarant
Staff Accountant
502-238-2788
lamarant@jewishlouisville.org

Peggy Hoben
Accountant
502-238-2789
phoben@jewishlouisville.org

Cyndy Lewis
IT Manager
502-238-2733
clewis@jewishlouisville.org

Lisa Moorman
Human Resources Director
502-238-2738
lmoorman@jewishlouisville.org

Administrative Staff

Paula DeWeese
Executive Secretary
502-238-2764
pdeweese@jewishlouisville.org

Mary Jean Timmel
Program Associate
502-238-2722
mtimmel@jewishlouisville.org

Facilities

Brian Tabler
Facility Director
502-238-2772
btabler@jewishlouisville.org

Lindley Able
Security Director
502-238-2754
lable@jewishlouisville.org

  • jewishlouisville.org

  • 3600 Dutchmans Lane
  • Louisville, KY 40205
  • Tel | 502.238.2739
  • Fax | 502.459.0665
Contact Us

Website created in part with the support of the Jewish Heritage Fund for Excellence

Site design by VIA Studio