fbpx

Board of Directors

2019-2020 JCL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Jon Fleischaker, Board Chair, jfleischaker@kplouisville.com
Ralph Green, Vice Board Chair, rafyg@aol.com
Jeffrey Tuvlin, MD, Vice Board Chair, jatuvlin@twc.com
Laurence Nibur, Interim Treasurer, lnibur@hotmail.com
Jeff Goldberg, MD, Treasurer, jmgold365@gmail.com
Becky Ruby Swansburg, Secretary, bswansburg@stonewoodfinancial.com
Jay Klempner, Immediate Past Board Chair, jayklempner@bellsouth.net

Board Members

Madeline Abramson, mabramson44@gmail.com
William Altman, william_atlman@kindred.com
Mark Behr, markrbehr@yahoo.com
Keren Benabou, Keren_Benabou@yahoo.com
Rabbi Beth Jacowitz Chottiner, rabbibjc@templeshalomky.org
Julie Ellis, MD, jtellismd@me.com
Seth Gladstein, seth@gladsteinlawfirm.com
Ralph Green, MD, rafyg@aol.com
David Kaplan, dkaplan@kplouisville.com
Jon Klein, MD, jon.klein@louisville.edu
Ariel Kronenberg, ahkron@gmail.com
Robin Miller, rgmdesignsky@gmail.com
Beth Salamon, salamonba@aol.com
George Polur, sharipolur@gmail.com
Amy Ryan, amy.ryan42@yahoo.com
Linda Spielberg, txinky@aol.com
Ben Vaughan, benjamin.vaughan1@gmail.com
Jacob Wishnia, jakewish@bellsouth.net

 

Website created in part with the support of the Jewish Heritage Fund for Excellence.
The Jewish Federation of Louisville is a 501(c)(3) organization, charity number 61-0444765.

Site design by VIA Studio

To comply with the city's curfew order, the JCC will have a delayed opening on Thursday, September 24, and Friday, September 25 at 7 a.m.

The JCC will be closed for Yom Kippur on Monday, September 28, 2020

Friday, September 18 – Rosh Hashanah
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, September 19 – Rosh Hashanah
Closed

Sunday, September 20 – Rosh Hashanah
Closed

Monday, September 28 – Yom Kippur
Closed

Friday, October 2 – Sukkot
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, October 3 – Sukkot
Closed

Friday, October 9 – Shemini Atzeret
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, October 10 – Shemini Atzeret
Closed 

*Evening Fitness Classes cancelled.