2015-spring-camp-1170x380px

Spring Camp

Introducing the Five Senses & ELC Spring Fun Book & Bake

You’re chance to experience Summer Camp in the Spring!!

Our 2015 Spring Camp enrollment is currently full. Feel free to check out our 2015 Summer Camp!


 Ages 20 months – pRE K

COMP SHEETELC Spring Fun – Book & Bake your spring break away!
Join our ELC Family and meet your preschool needs during spring break when your preschool is closed. We will be getting to know all of the wonderful Eric Carle books and enjoy “cooking” some yummy treats to fit for a spider, a caterpillar, bears and more. A Book and Bake spring break will fill your tummies with joy! Your preschoolers will also enjoy meeting new friends, exploring new spaces and discover different foods as we bring the stories to life. Oh the fun we will have! Oh the smiles we will see!

ELC Spring Fun Pricing:

Get Up Gang: 7:30 – 9 a.m. Fee: $12, $10 JCC Member
9 a.m. – 3 p.m. Fee: $60, $46 JCC Member
9 a.m. – 6 p.m. Fee: $80, $59 JCC Member


 AGES K -6

5 Senses!!
A day off from school for your children means they can spend an exciting day at the JCC. Each day we will explore a different sense with arts and crafts, sports, games and fun!

All camps are full as of 3/31/15. Please contact Mary Dooley for wait list information.

Monday April 6 Taste and Smell
Tuesday April 7 Touch (Field Trip to American Printing House for the Blind)
Wednesday April 8 Sight
Thursday April 9 Hearing

K–6 Grade Campers PRICING

Get Up Gang: 7:30 – 9 a.m. Fee: $10, $8 JCC Member
9 a.m. – 3 p.m. Fee: $62, $42 JCC Member
Stay ‘N Play: 3 p.m. – 6 p.m. Fee: $16, $12 JCC Member
No Stay and Play April 9


STAFF

Norma Cahen, ELC Director, ncahen@jewishlouisville.org, 238-2948
Angie Hiland, Assistant ELC Director, ahiland@jewishlouisville.org, 238-2716
Betsy Schwartz, Camp Director, bschwartz@jewishlouisville.org, 238-2708
Mike Steklof, Assistant Camp Director, msteklof@jewishlouisville.org, 238-2774
Glenn Sadle, Youth & Teen Coordinator, gsadle@jewishlouisville.org, 238-2701
Mary Dooley, Administrative Assistant, mdooley@jewishlouisville.org, 238-2718