fbpx

InsiderLouisville.com Covers CenterStage’s Ragtime

Jewish Community Center is presenting a musical drawn from a novel by one of America’s greatest Jewish writers.

E. L. Doctorow’s “Ragtime, ” the Tony Award-winning musical, will be at JCC  CenterStage at the Jewish Community Center, 3600 Dutchmans Lane, October 25 to November 11.

And of course, in the tradition of George and Ira Gershwin, a Jewish artist focuses intently on the great African-American experience.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Leave a Reply