Board of Directors

2015-2016 JCL Board of Directors

Officers

Jay Klempner, Board Chair, jayklempner@bellsouth.net
Leon Wahba, Vice Board Chair, leonmwahba@aol.com
Jon Fleischaker, Vice Board Chair, jon.fleischaker@dinsmore.com
Bruce Blue, Treasurer, bruce@freedommetals.com
Jeffrey Tuvlin, Secretary, jatuvlin@twc.com
Karen Abrams, Board Chair, karenabrams@gmail.com

Board Members

Keren Benabou, KerenBenabou@HomesinLouisville.com
Lance Gilbert, jarlag@me.com
Seth Gladstein, seth@commonwealthinjury.com
Sarah Harlan, sarahharlan86@gmail.com
David Kaplan, dkaplan@millerwells.com
Jon Klein, jon.klein@louisville.edu
Ariel Kronenberg, kronenberg@lsyinc.com
Jennifer Leibson, leibsonj@yahoo.com
Glenn Levine, glenn.levine@usbank.com
Laurence Nibur, lnibur@hotmail.com
Rabbi Robert Slosberg, rabbi@adathjeshurun.com
Becky Ruby Swansburg, bswansburg@stonewoodfinancial.com
Benjamin Vaughan, benjamin.vaughan1@gmail.com
Jacob Wishnia, jakewish@bellsouth.net
Amy Wisotsky, amy_wisotsky@b-f.com

Louisville Board of Rabbis and Cantors Representative: Rabbi Robert Slosberg