Board of Directors

2016-2017 JCL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Jay Klempner, Board Chair, jayklempner@bellsouth.net
Jon Fleischaker, Vice Board Chair, jon.fleischaker@dinsmore.com
Bruce Blue, Treasurer, bruce@freedommetals.com
Jeffrey Tuvlin, Secretary, jatuvlin@twc.com
Karen Abrams, Immediate Past Board Chair, karenabrams@gmail.com

Board Members

Mark Behr, markrbehr@yahoo.com
Keren Benabou, KerenBenabou@HomesinLouisville.com
Lance Gilbert, jarlag@me.com
Seth Gladstein, seth@commonwealthinjury.com
Ralph Green
Sarah Harlan, sarahharlan86@gmail.com
Jon Klein, jon.klein@louisville.edu
Ariel Kronenberg, kronenberg@lsyinc.com
Robin Miller, rgmdesignsky@gmail.com
Laurence Nibur, lnibur@hotmail.com
Amy Ryan, amy.ryan42@yahoo.com
Bob Sachs, bob@roberthsachs.com
Rabbi Dr. Nadia Siritsky*, NadiaSiritsky@KentuckyOneHealth.org
Becky Ruby Swansburg, bswansburg@stonewoodfinancial.com
Benjamin Vaughan, benjamin.vaughan1@gmail.com
Jacob Wishnia, jakewish@bellsouth.net
Amy Wisotsky, amy_wisotsky@b-f.com

*Louisville Board of Rabbis and Cantors Representative.