Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Exploring Opera: Jewish Treasures

December 3, 2020 @ 4:00 pm - December 17, 2020 @ 5:30 pm

Thursdays, December 3-17 

1:00-2:30pm (PST), 2-3:30pm (MST), 3-4:30pm (CST), 4-5:30pm (EST)  on Zoom

Join popular San Francisco Bay Area opera instructor (and JCC colleague) James Sokol for delightful musical journeys celebrating the careers & talents of Jewish artists whose work has graced many operatic stages; true operatic treasures! Audio & video clips bring the beauty and excitement of opera into the discussion. This is a wonderful series for the opera newcomer and the long-time fan!

For details & tickets, click here. 

Details

Start:
December 3, 2020 @ 4:00 pm
End:
December 17, 2020 @ 5:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

KY United States