fbpx

Announcement: AIPAC Louisville Briefing

The Rapidly Changing Middle East: Implications for Israel
with featured speaker
AVI JORISCH
Founder and President of the Red Cell Intelligence Group

Tuesday, June 19, 2012
7:00 p.m. ~ Dessert Reception
7:30 p.m. ~ Briefing

The Jewish Community Center of Louisville
3600 Dutchmans Lane
Louisville KY 40205

RSVP ONLINE

Kindly respond by Friday, June 15, 2012

For additional information, please contact:
Kate Samuels, AIPAC’s Southern States Area Director
at (770) 541-7610 or ksamuels@aipac.org

Leave a Reply

To comply with the city's curfew order, the JCC will have a delayed opening on Thursday, September 24, and Friday, September 25 at 7 a.m.

The JCC will be closed for Yom Kippur on Monday, September 28, 2020

Friday, September 18 – Rosh Hashanah
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, September 19 – Rosh Hashanah
Closed

Sunday, September 20 – Rosh Hashanah
Closed

Monday, September 28 – Yom Kippur
Closed

Friday, October 2 – Sukkot
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, October 3 – Sukkot
Closed

Friday, October 9 – Shemini Atzeret
Closes at 6 p.m.*

Saturday, October 10 – Shemini Atzeret
Closed 

*Evening Fitness Classes cancelled.