Board of Directors

2013-2014 JCL Board of Directors

Officers

Karen Abrams, Board Chair, karenabrams@gmail.com
Joseph Hertzman, Vice Board Chair, jcl@jewishlouisville.org
Jay Klempner, Vice Board Chair, jayklempner@bellsouth.net
Laurence Nibur, Treasurer, lnibur@hotmail.com
Jeff Tuvlin, Secretary, jatuvlin@twc.com

Board Members

Shannon Levine Benovitz, shan481@aol.com
Bruce Blue, bruce@freedommetals.com
Myrle Davis, mdavis5748@aol.com
Harry Geller, ninageller@aol.com
Lance Gilbert, jcl@jewishlouisville.org
Stuart Goldberg, stuart.sewingman@gmail.com
Angeline Golden, angegold@insightbb.com
Nathan Goldman, ngoldman@twc.com
Douglas Gordon, doug.gordon@neacelukens.com
Sarah Harlan, sarahharlan86@gmail.com
David Kaplan, dkaplan@millerwells.com
Jennifer Leibson, leibsonj@yahoo.com
Glenn Levine, glenn.levine@usbank.com
Helene Kramer Longton, helene.kramer@insightbb.com
Robert Sachs, rhsachs67@gmail.com
Michael Shaikun, mike@KyRoamer.com
Leon Wahba, leonmwahba@aol.com
Amy Wisotsky, amy_wisotsky@b-f.com

Louisville Board of Rabbis and Cantors Representative: Cantor Laura Metzger, lmetzlipp@gmail.com

  • jewishlouisville.org

  • 3600 Dutchmans Lane
  • Louisville, KY 40205
  • Tel | 502.238.2739
  • Fax | 502.459.0665
Contact Us

Website created in part with the support of the Jewish Heritage Fund for Excellence

Site design by VIA Studio